top of page
  • Writer's picturePMI Editorial

N-Tyce's full catalogue is now available!

Phoenix Music International is pleased to announce that N-Tyce's full catalogue of music is now available to digitally stream and download. Formed by members Ario Obubore, Chantal Kerzner, Donna Stubbs, and Michelle Robinson, N-Tyce epitomised the sound of British 90s hip-hop.

Their four UK Top 20 singles, Hey DJ! (Play that Song), We Come to Party, Telefunkin’ and Boom Boom, cemented N-Tyce’s position alongside other leading girl groups of the time including Honeyz, Cleopatra and En Vogue.

Following the success of these singles, N-Tyce released their debut and only album on Telstar Records. All Day Every Day was released on June 8th, 1998, and reached No.44 in the UK charts. We Come to Party was also released in America as N-Tyce’s debut release the same year before the group disbanded in 1999.

Stream and download the group's singles, album and remixes on all digital platforms below:



108 views0 comments


bottom of page